Nordpack Consulting

Management consulting with all-round focus on packaging

 

Packaging as a cost factor is often overlooked in its impact and the procurement of boxes, padding, adhesive tape, stretch film etc. is often regarded as a single item in purchasing.

However, inappropriately dimensioned storage requirements, difficult-to-handle or less than ideal packaging sizes and incomplete, snagging workflow will have a significant impact on the cost-effectiveness of the packaging department. A lack of suitable machines or machines of the wrong size as well as sub-quality materials create hidden costs in production, warehousing and logistics. You can save yourself the trouble in future!

We offer completely neutral advice, independent from suppliers, materials or manufacturers. From A for analysis to W for workflow optimization, we will evaluate the materials used and their possible alternatives.

We analyze quality and quantity of C-parts and suppliers, reinforce effective processes and search for expensive weak points – working together for the maximum efficiency of your enterprise regarding the cost factor packaging and packaging processes.

Well-known companies from the automobile and food sectors, among others, place their trust in us and are already profiting from our services. You, too can benefit from the extensive Nordpack portfolio.

Nordpack Consulting – simply impressive

Are you curious about Nordpack Consulting’s range of services but have little time to read?

Find out what we mean by optimization and how we can recognize and implement your potential in our bite-sized video.

The Nordpack Consulting team is looking forward to hearing from you:
Mark Dammeyer, Andreas Prahl, Christian Bretzing and Wolfgang Enzensberger

Phone: +49 5136 8004 164
Email:
consulting@nordpack.de

Nordpack Consulting

Unternehmensberatung mit fokussiertem Rundum-Blick für den Bereich Verpackung und Co.


Die Verpackung als Kostenfaktor wird in ihrer Tragweite regelmäßig unterschätzt und die Beschaffung von Kartons, Füllmaterial, Klebeband, Stretchfolie etc. häufig als einzelner Posten im Einkauf betrachtet.

Dabei bestimmen vor allem unnötig hoher Lagerplatzbedarf, schwer zu handhabende oder suboptimal bemessene Verpackungsgrößen sowie auch lückenhafte, hakende Workflows ganz entscheidend die Kosteneffizienz des Verpackungswesens. Auch fehlende oder schlecht dimensionierte Maschinen sowie mangelhafte Materialqualität schlagen dann als versteckte Kosten in Produktion, Lager und Logistik zu Buche. Das können Sie sich zukünftig sparen!

Wir bieten Ihnen lieferanten-, material- und herstellerunabhängige Beratung bei völliger Neutralität. Von A wie Analyse bis W wie Workflow-Optimierung prüfen wir die eingesetzten Materialien und deren mögliche Alternativen.

Wir analysieren Qualität und Quantität von C-Teilen sowie von Lieferanten, verstärken die effektiven Abläufe und suchen nach kostenintensiven Schwachstellen. So finden wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen zu maximaler Wirtschaftlichkeit Ihrer Unternehmung beim Kostenfaktor Verpackung und Packprozesse.

Renommierte Firmen u.a. aus der Automobil- und Lebensmittelbranche vertrauen uns und profitieren bereits von unseren Leistungen. Nutzen auch Sie jetzt das umfassende Nordpack-Portfolio für sich.

Nordpack Consulting – einfach überzeugend

Sie sind neugierig auf das Leistungsspektrum von Nordpack Consulting und haben wenig Zeit zum Lesen?

Erfahren Sie in unserem Video kurz und bündig, was wir unter Optimierung verstehen und wie wir Ihre Potenziale erkennen und heben.

Das Nordpack-Consulting-Team freut sich auf Sie:
Mark Dammeyer, Andreas Prahl, Christian Bretzing und Wolfgang Enzensberger

Tel.: +49 5136 8004 164
E-Mail:
consulting@nordpack.de